2016 Recap For Such a Time as This

Moderator: John Reynolds
Vice Moderator: T. Kevan Bartlett
Host Pastor: Tim Cruse
Host Church: Shining Light Baptist Church, Monroe, NC

Bobby Roberson
David Gibbs, Jr. 
Bobby Leonard 

Cary Schmidt
Mike Creed
David McCoy

Paul Chappell
Matt Perrine
Scott Hooks

Shane Lewis
T. Kevan Bartlett
Mike Norris

Hosts & Moderators


3148 Franklin Rd, Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Exhibitor Center

If you would like to join us as one of this year’s exhibitors, please complete the following vendor application form by October 1.